Okay... So it seems like the angel in the seventh step wanted to deliver a new baby huh? hahhaaa well i found it irresponsible for Angela McCourt to keep on having babies, like I mean lady you have no money at all, your husbands irresposible and drinks all his money why the hell would you bring another innocent person to suffer when you could've sustained your sexual desire and not have intercourse?
what do you guys think, what would you have done?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
I think that Angela should have stopped having children when Malachy kept spending all the money on drinks. She should have been able to say, "if you want more children you need to stop spending all the money at the pubs." Or she should have just left him and found another way to make money and support her family.
ReplyDeleteIt's sad how she just can't say no. She's a woman, it really shouldn't be hard
ReplyDeleteYeah I agree with Raisa, it is sad how she can't say no. But she should stand up and be like I can't have anymore children, and I agree with what Anastasia said "if you want more children, then you have to stop spending all of your money for the pubs."
ReplyDelete